Island Men Officers and Board Members

2021 – 2022

Bob Lewis – President

Roy Lee Carter – Vice President

Tony Karboski – Treasurer 

Gary Merkle – Secretary

Brian Graybush – Membership Director

Steve Palumbo – Board Member at large

Steve Graybush – Board Member at Large

Bob Houston – Board Member at Large

Fred Grady – Board Member at Large

Interested in becoming a member? Join Now

Get a $5 discount when you join and purchase 2022 flag delivery: Membership and Flags

Want to learn more and attend a meeting first? Request more info here